Published on August 9th, 2011 | by Moore 24 Class


2011 Nationals -CGOD Report

Morgan Larson and team Bruzer win the 2011 Moore 24 Nationals!

Top 5:
Bruzer- Morgan Larson
Adios - Scott Walecka
Banditos - John Kernot
Gruntled - Bart Hackworth
Ruby - Steve McCarthy

For complete results click the Race Results link!

Tags: ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑

  • 2018 Roadmaster Series Countdown

    Get Out The Boat!

  • Events

    There are no upcoming events at this time.

    Latest Post


    Moore 24 Facebook Posts

    Unable to display Facebook posts.
    Show error

    Due to recent changes in the Facebook API it is unfortunately no longer possible to display posts from Facebook Groups. Please see this page for more information.
  • Pay 2018 Class Membership

    2018 Moore 24 Class Association Membership Dues are due. Pay yours now!