Governing Board


2014
President
Mark English, #138 Mas!, english.mark.a@gmail.com

Vice President
Karl Robrock, #121 Snafu U, karl.robrock@gmail.com

Treasurer/Secretary
John Siegel, #77 Moorigami, jasiegel@earthlink.net

Measurers
Steve McCarthy, #6 Ruby, steve@hoginsails.com
Scott Sorensen, #92 El Diablo del Mar, sailfast92@gmail.com

SF Fleet Captain
Pete Trachy, #78, White Trash, pete@tolachi.com

SC Fleet Captain
Dave Josselyn, #36, Mooregasm, daveyj@earthlink.net

PNW Fleet Captain
Jim Nichols, #18 Aahs, jim@xyimaging.com

Tech/Web
Fred Cox, #27 Free Fall, fred@cox.org

2013
President Scott Sorenson
Vice President Mark English
Treasurer/Secretary John Siegel
Measurers David Hodges & Steve McCarthy
SF Fleet Captain Karl Robrock
SC Fleet Captain Sydnie Moore
PNW Fleet Captain Julia Wenegrat
Tech/Web Aaron Lee & Fred Cox